President, Laura Kistler, president@hollinhillspool.org

Vice President, Melissa Edmiston, vp@hollinhillspool.org

Secretary, Sam Alberts, secretary@hollinhillspool.org

Membership Director, Adrienne Barge, membership@hollinhillspool.org

Treasurer, Jocelyn Ballantine, treasurer@hollinhillspool.org

Maintenance and Facilities Director, Rebecca Bostick, facilities@hollinhillspool.org

Social Director, Collin Davenport, social@hollinhillspool.org

Landscape Director, Ashley Lombardi, landscape1@hollinhillspool.org

At-large Member, Peter Kinzler, atlarge1@hollinhillspool.org