President, Laura Kistler, president@hollinhillspool.org

Vice President and Membership Director, Melissa Edmiston, admin@hhpool.org

Secretary, Bob Ludke, secretary@hollinhillspool.org

Treasurer, Jocelyn Ballantine, treasurer@hollinhillspool.org

Past President, Barbara Bogue, pastpres@hollinhillspool.org

Facilities Director, Rebecca Bostick, facilities@hollinhillspool.org

Maintenance Director, Adam Carpenter, maintenance@hollinhillspool.org

Social Director, Collin Davenport, social@hollinhillspool.org

Landscape Co-Director, Ashley Lombardi, landscape1@hollinhillspool.org

Landscape Co-Director, Jake Dowling, landscape2@hollinhillspool.org

At-large Director, Peter Kinzler, atlarge1@hollinhillspool.org

At-large Director, Stefanie Hardee, atlarge2@hollinhillspool.org