President, Laura Kistler, president@hollinhillspool.org

Vice President, Melissa Edmiston, vp@hollinhillspool.org

Secretary, Bob Ludke, secretary@hollinhillspool.org

Treasurer, Jocelyn Ballantine, treasurer@hollinhillspool.org

Past President, Barbara Bogue, pastpres@hollinhillspool.org

Membership Director, Barbara Wade, membership@hollinhillspool.org

Facilities Director, Rebecca Bostick, facilities@hollinhillspool.org

Maintenance Director, Adam Carpenter, maintenance@hollinhillspool.org

Social Director, vacant

Landscape Co-Director, Gretchen Spencer, landscape1@hollinhillspool.org

Landscape Co-Director, Jake Dowling, landscape2@hollinhillspool.org

At-large Director, Peter Kinzler, atlarge1@hollinhillspool.org

At-large Director, Stefanie Hardee, atlarge2@hollinhillspool.org

At-large Director, Jovi Medic, atlarge3@hollinhillspool.org